Old friends, new acquaintances

2011.09.20. 12:00

Here we are again after an exhausting summer. I shall say nothing went as planned: no vacations in Iceland but in France and Italy instead.

I don't know about you but I feel recently sick of hearing the expression relationship and its fellows like contact, get in touch, befriending and so on. Phrases like you need to work on your relationships and you should get new friends are particularly on my seasonal death list. Honestly, the only new acquaintances I made during my summer trips were the old lad above and his puli-esque dog. And I am happy with that.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://finisterre.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr463334135

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.